Startup News Magazine

Iconic Gold Awards 2021, Graced by Celebrities in Mumbai

The much-awaited awards show Iconic Gold Awards 2021 was held at Hotel Sahara Star, Mumbai on September 25. The event saw the who’s who from Tinsel Town and it was indeed a gala night.  Piyuus Jaiswal the CEO of Iconic Gold Award felicitated performer’s across the varied fields of work.

Having said that, Iconic Gold Awards 2021 saw many popular faces from the Television and Entertainment industry winning big at the event. These celebrities revealed their glamorous side on the red carpet. Hina Khan, Shaheer Sheikh, Erika Fernandes, Surbhi Chandna, singer Asees Kaur, Shivangi Joshi, and many other B-Town celebs were present at this grand event. Many of these celebrities took home the prestigious golden trophy.

Here, check out the full winners’ list!

  1. Adil Shaikh- Iconic choreographer of the year
  2. Aditya Narayan -Iconic tv anchor of the year
  3. Akanksha Juneja -Iconic negative role actress of the year
  4. Amol Parashar -Iconic rising talented actor of the year
  5. Arko Pravo Mukherjee -Iconic music director of the year
  6. Asees kaur- Iconic Singing Sensation of the Year
  7. Ashnoor Kaur -Iconic youngest star of the year
  8. Bhabiji Ghar par hai -Iconic comedy serial of the year
  9. Binaiferr & Sanjay Kohli -Iconic producer for comedy of the year
  10. Charul Malik- Iconic entertainment tv anchor of the year
  11. Divya Agarwal -iconic reality queen of the year
  12. Darshan Kumaar- Iconic most versatile actor of the year
  13. Debattama saha -Iconic All Rounder Tv actress of the year
  14. Deepshikha Deshmukh -Iconic film producer of the year female
  15. Eijaz khan- Iconic multitalented actor of the year
  16. Erica J Fernandes -Iconic most glamorous tv actress of the year
  17. Eshan Naqvi -Iconic Debutant Of the year Male -Saina
  18. Helly Shah- Iconic most promising tv actress of the year
  19. Hina Khan -Iconic actress in a web film – Lines
  20. Jaya Kishori- Iconic woman motivational speaker of the year
  21. Karanvir Sharma -Iconic most promising tv actor of the year
  22. Krishna Shroff -Iconic fitness influencer of the year
  23. Kumar Sanu -Iconic All time favourite singer
  24. Kunal Kapoor -Iconic Most Promising Actor of the Year – Ott
  25. Maitri Patel- Iconic youngest pilot of the year female
  26. Mukesh Chhabra-Iconic casting director of the year
  27. Nikki Tamboli-Iconic fashionista of the year
  28. Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia-Iconic pathbreaking actress of the year
  29. Nitanshi goel-Iconic teen actress of the year
  30. Neeti Goel-Iconic Inspiring Woman Of the Year
  31. Pavitra punia-Iconic most influential tv actress of the year
  32. Raakesh Yadhav-Iconic celebrity fitness expert of the year
  33. Rajan Shahi-Iconic production house (television ) of the year
  34. Ranjan Kumar Singh-Iconic tv director of the year
  35. Ridhima Pandit-Iconic Participant’s (Reality show) of the Year
  36. Rohan Mehra-Iconic youth icon of the year
  37. Rrahul Sudhir-Iconic Romantic TV Actor of the year
  38. Rupal Patel-Iconic trend setter of the year
  39. Sonu Sood-Iconic Lifeline Person of the Year
  40. Sahil Salathia-Iconic Shattering fashion convention actor of the year
  41. Sanjay Gagnani-Iconic actor in a negative lead role
  42. Shaheer Shaikh-Iconic most trustworthy tv actor of the year
  43. Sharad Malhotra-Iconic most popular tv Actor of the year
  44. Shiny Joshi-Iconic Shinning Tv Actress of the year
  45. Shivangi Joshi-Iconic tv actress of the year
  46. Sanjay kumar Dhauliya-Iconic Stylist of the Year
  47. Siddharth Nigam-Iconic Youngest Male actor of the year
  48. Sourabh Raaj Jain-Iconic allrounder actor of the year
  49. Stebin Ben-Iconic Voice of the Year
  50. Surabhi and Samriddhi-Iconic twins comic star of the year
  51. Surbhi Chandna-Iconic most popular tv actress of the year
  52. Tridha Choudhury-Iconic most promising actress of the year ott
  53. Udit Narayan-Iconic all time legend singer award
  54. Vikas Khanna-Iconic Philanthropic of the Year
  55. Helly Shah & Rrahul Sudhir-Iconic Jodi of the Year (ishq mein marjawan 2)
  56. Sonnalli Seygall-Iconic Animal welfare of the Year
  57. Shraddha Arya-Iconic most stylist tv actress of the year
  58. IAS Abhishek Singh-Iconic Corona Yodha Award
  59. IPS Quaisar KhalidI-Iconic Corona Yodha Award
  60. Vineet Kumar Singh-Iconic corona Yodha Award
  61. Darasing Khurana-Iconic corona Yodha Award
  62. Saher Bhamla-Bhamla Foundation -Iconic NGO of the Year
  63. Dr sohil Makwana-Iconic Corona Yodha Award
  64. Shahnawaz Shaikh-Iconic corona Yodha Award
  65. Rekha Khan-Iconic Corona Yodha Award

Overall the Iconic Gold Awards 2021 held recently in the city was a star studded affair which saw many prominent personalities attending the awards.